Patient Testimonials

Retoma Orthodontics

5 out of 5 stars based on 37 reviews.

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

I really had a great experience at Retoma Orthodontics clinic. The staff is very friendly and always have a positive attitude. They are just an amazing team work.

- Lester Y

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

The staff is very nice and friendly with all of their patients

- connor s

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

I would recommend Retoma Orthodontics to anyone. The staff is friendly and the doctors make the procedures relatively comfortable.

- Asia C

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Amazed with the kindness with all of the staff.

- Kevin Oleksiyenko

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

They did a very good job fixing my bite and everyone is very friendly.

- Michael M

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

the staff seems like a family and my smile looks so amazing. im so glad that i chose to come here.

- jaquelin p

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

they are all super nice, and really care about each person they are treating. i have really enjoyed my treatment time with them

- Jaycie C

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Sweet & nice girls! Great service!

- Ann S

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

wonderful experience, happy customer

- Owen H

5 out of 5 stars on

Our Latest Patient Testimonial

Your staff is absolutely wonderful! I feel welcome when I walk into the door, up until I leave. You all have taken incredible care of me, and have changed my smile in a beautiful, wonderful way! I am very happy with how they turned out, and I will definitely recommend you all to anyone needing orthodontic care! Thank you so much!

- Shannon S

5 out of 5 stars on

DaShon

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

So a year ago i started the process of getting my teeth fixed. it very very much needed.lol i didn’t know exactly what to expect, but let me tell you. for my personal experience they went above and went. The Staff of Dr Retoma’s Orthodontist is so compassionate of your wants and needs. stop reading this and go in! Thank You Dr.  :-D

Garrett

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Great service and staff. They were very friendly and informative when my girlfriend and I had our braces on. Definitely recommend them for all your orthodontic needs.

Kilo

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Dr. Retoma is wonderful and so is the team working with her. Whenever I had questions, like about what to expect, or when I had a question or concern about something going on with my braces – everybody in the office always made sure I was taken care of and welcomed my questions. Highly recommend Dr. Retoma and her team, I’m very happy with my smile.

Kinda

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Not only was the quality of service incredible but the attitude and friendliness of the staff made the entire process a great joy. It is definitely a family friendly business and helps make getting braces a positive experience for your child. We could not be more pleased.

Carol

Thursday, March 6th, 2014
It has been a pleasure working with Dr. Retoma and her staff. The office is inviting, warm, and one is greeted as on old friend. Becoming involved with orthodontics can make one uneasy- but not in this office. As an adult patient, I expect intelligence and caring from my medical support team- as well as a sense of humor. Definitely five stars!

 

Lisa

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Both my daughter and I had our orthodontic work done by Dr. Retoma and we couldn’t be happier with the results! Dr. Retoma and her staff were always available for questions, flexible with appointment times and genuinely cared about our experience. We were always greeted by name and the entire staff took a vested interest in getting to know our family. I would recommend Retoma Orthodontics to anyone in need of orthodontic work!

Kristina

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Dr. Retoma and the whole team are amazing people and they are awesome at what they do.  I’ve had an awesome experience in their office as a patient for over 3 years.  Dr. Retoma gave me a beautiful smile and I couldn’t be more happy with the results.  Everyone here is truly wonderful, friendly and caring.  Their work is just as amazing as they are.  They made me feel comfortable and answered all the questions and concerns that I had.  Thanks to Dr. Retoma and all the staff. :-D

Lili

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

My experience at this AWESOME Orthodontics was a very friendly environment.  If I had questions they would not stutter to answer them.  As far as dental work they worked fast and were very gentle with your teeth, but just to make sure everything was going alright they’d stop and ask if your were okay.  Dr. Retoma and the rest of this awesome crew were the friendliest and I will miss them very much.  I would always board here or catch a ride with my dad just to make sure I got here on time.  My friends even enjoyed to come and watch them clean and tighten my braces.  Point of what I’m saying is the prices were manageable as I know of since I went to other Orthodontic places.  Thank you.  You made this experience awesome for me.  <3  :-D

Hailey

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Overall a fabulous experience.  I always feel comfortable and at home while with the workers.  They took care of me and every concern I had, and excelled in every aspect of my experience.  I am beyond happy with my smile and how my teeth look.  Highly recommend coming here.

Kathy

Thursday, March 6th, 2014

Regina is a rockstar and we are so grateful to have found her.  The staff is incredible and my son enjoyed his experience.  They were always on time and very accommodating to our schedule.  I am in love with this office and the people in it.  I would highly suggest Retoma Orthodontics to all my friends. :-D